Annoyed with Entertainment

I’m so annoyed with entertainment news right now.

Who cares about Spencer Pratt? Do people really like him? I’ve never even seen the Hills. I can’t believe people actually watch that? I like entertainment gossip, but do people like S.P. and his laughable girlfriend, Heidi Montag, really qualify as celebrities?

I’m so over Victoria Beckham, aka Posh Spice. Give me a break! She may have the $$$ to dress, but I would hardly call her a fashion icon. Now her fabulously hot husband, Becks, can go nude and he would still be yummylicious. There is talk Posh may be getting another reality show about what else? Fashion. Because we really need another reality show.

Does anyone really care about the made up drama between Angelina Jolie and Jennifer Aniston? Noooo. Why does everyone think they know what’s going on inside their relationships. So dramatized!

Tom Cruise. He is such a joke. I will never look at Top Gun the same. He is so not cute anymore.

Why is Lindsay Lohan wearing black tights every freakin’ day?

Does Paris really think we believe her new relationship with Benji Madden will last?

Whatever. Save Britney……..